Get in contact, we’d love to hear from you.

 

 

Anglican Church Southern Queensland Office

Phone: +61 7 3835 2222
Address: St Martin’s House, 373 Ann Street Brisbane Qld 4000
Postal address: GPO Box 421 Brisbane Qld 4001

Anglican Schools Commission

Phone: +61 7 3835 2288
Website: http://ascqld.org.au/

Anglicare Southern Queensland

Phone: 1300 610 610
Website: https://anglicaresq.org.au

ANFIN (investment and banking services)

Phone: +61 7 3838 7755
Email: askus@anfin.com.au
Website: http://www.anfin.com.au/

Archives and Records

Phone: +61 7 3838 7638
Email: archives@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Bishops' Office

Archbishop
The Most Reverend Dr Phillip Aspinall
Phone: +61 7 3835 2218
Email: ajoseph@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Bishop for the Northern Region
The Right Reverend Jeremy Greaves
Phone: +61 7 3835 2269 or +61 7 3835 2213
Email: aarmitage@anglicanchurchsq.org.au or jrose@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Bishop for the Southern Region
The Right Reverend Alison Taylor
Phone: +61 7 3835 2269 or +61 7 3835 2213
Email: aarmitage@anglicanchurchsq.org.au or jrose@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Bishop for the Western Region
The Right Reverend Cameron Venables
Phone: +61 7 4614 7050
Email: hbriffa@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Communications and Media

Michael Corkill, Director
Mobile: +61 409 726 053
Phone: +61 7 3838 7692
Email:mcorkill@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Financial Services

Michael Pawlyk, Financial Controller
Helpdesk Phone: +61 7 3835 7704
Email: mpawlyk@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

General Manager's Office and Registry

Tim Reid, General Manager
Phone: +61 7 3835 2221
Email: gmoffice@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Hospital Ministry

The Rev’d Canon Cheryl Selvage, Coordinator
Phone: +61 407 585 270
Email: cselvage@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Information, Communications and Technology (ICT)

Helpdesk Phone: +61 7 3838 7777
Email: helpdesk@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Legal Services

Susan Horton, Legal Advisor
Phone: +61 7 3835 2275
Email: shorton@anglicanchurchsq.org.au
(Available Monday to Wednesday)

Marketing

Phone: +61 7 3838 7689
Email: marketing@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Parishes and Other Mission Agencies Commission

Belinda Macarthur, Administrator
Phone: +61 7 3835 2284
Email: bmacarthur@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

People and Culture (HR Services)

Helpdesk Phone: +61 7 3838 7645
Email: hrss@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Prison Ministry

The Venerable David Lunniss, Coordinator
Phone: 0417 196 284
Email: lunnisd@bigpond.net.au

Professional Standards and Child Protection

Greg Milles, Director
Phone: 1800 242 544
Email: gmilles@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Property

Laurel George, Property Officer
Phone: +61 7 3835 2241
Email: property@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Risk, Compliance and Insurance

Denis Wright, Administration Officer Insurance
Phone: +61 7 3835 2202
Email:dwright@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

St Francis Theological College

Phone: +61 7 3514 7400
Website: https://www.stfran.qld.edu.au/

Youth, Children and Families Ministry

Jonathan Kemp, Director
Phone: +61 7 3514 7432
Email: jkemp@ministryeducation.org.au
Website:  http://aycf.org.au/

 

Contact Us